Contemporary Art

Back in January (!), Sweetheart and I took a trip to LA. We visited the Museum of Contemporary Art, among other attractions. I forgot that I had taken these pictures of my favorite thing in the museum until today, when I was trying to free up some space on my phone. I found the piece to be pretty thought-provoking, since the “wild” crop seeds appear quarantined with tons of “red tape” around them. What are your thoughts? (Sorry for the crappy picture quality… I was using my phone inside of a museum…)

 

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

~ ~ ~

To make up for the crappy pictures above, here’s one I like of Sweetheart and me at another museum we visited on the same trip, the LA County Museum of Art.

IMG_5682es

Leave a Reply

